Sign4Volt in the Province of Antwerp

You live in Antwerp (province)

As a resident of the province of Antwerp, support our lists for the three different elections (EU, federal and regional).
Follow the steps below and click the link for each step to place your signature.

Step 1 - European Parliament

Step 2 - Federal Parliament

Step 3 - Flemish Parliament

If you are not domiciliated or registered to vote in the province of Antwerp, please return to the Sign4Volt overview.

Click here for help with technical issues signing.